Bake-offs


About the Bake-offs category (1)
Munich 18 ( 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ) (461)
2nd annual sou'wester - AKA Tapes and Capes ( 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ) (449)
Yorkshire Dales roast-off Sep 15th & 16th ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) (155)
Sunday 5th August - Derbyshire Toblerone Fest ( 2 ) (21)
Http://audioshow.co.uk/exhibitors/ (6)
Coventry bakeoff - Sunday 3rd June 2018 (14)
Kegworth ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ) (179)
Coventry bakeoff - Sunday 8th April 2018 ( 2 3 ) (51)
Short notice bake E6 - Sat 7th April (16)
2nd Weekender ( 2 ) (29)
Northampton bake - Sat 24th Feb ( 2 3 4 5 ) (92)
Classic Album Sundays (8)
Coventry bakeoff - Saturday 27th January ( 2 3 ) (49)
New Year Bake - Sat 13th Jan ( 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ) (310)
Exeter mince meat up sat 2nd December ( 2 ) (31)
Bake off near Preston ( 2 ) (30)
DIY speaker Bake Off ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) (100)
Spalding bakeoff - Meat the Dreiklangs: PM Sunday 12th November ( 2 3 ) (49)
Spalding bakeoff - Saturday November 11th ( 2 3 4 5 ) (94)
Octoberfest Bake off ( 2 3 4 ) (72)
3rd Pembrokeshire Bake off, end of November (6)
Coventry bakeoff - Sunday 15th October ( 2 3 ) (58)
Rmaf (16)
Utrech record fair (9)
Indulgence show 29th sep-1st oct (13)
September bake, off gathering thing ( 2 3 ) (45)
National audio show 2017 16-17th sept ( 2 3 ) (56)
Tonbridge Vintage fair thingy (2)
Spalding bake off/social, Sat 9th September ( 2 3 ) (43)