Links post apocalypse


Just wondering if it might be possible to return links to their previous state before the site was lost. Now when you follow a link it opens in the same browser tab as AA which is a bit annoying. Is there a way of reverting to the previous system of links opening in a new browser tab?


it’s a personal setting in your profile


Brilliant. Thanks.