Bake-offs


About the Bake-offs category (1)
Yorks Dales roast off #2, Sep 13-15 2019 ( 2 3 4 5 ) (87)
Tonbridge Audiojumble - Sunday 7th October (5)
Cornwall show (4)
Red Dog Meat Up (5)
Yorkshire Dales roast-off Sep 14th to 16th ( 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ) (886)
Audio show leamington spa (15)
Preston Bake Off 17th November (19)
Wam show 2019 ( 2 ) (34)
2nd annual sou'wester - AKA Tapes and Capes kick off ( 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ) (1383)
Kent Bake and Slow Coffee Saturday 28th July ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ) (241)
New Sunday 5th August bake off, plan B. No toblerones ( 2 3 ) (54)
[Cancelled] Coventry bakeoff - Sunday 26th August 2018 (11)
Sunday 5th August - Derbyshire Toblerone Fest - Cancelled due to unforeseen date cock up ( 2 ) (38)
Lopwell Pork Supply ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) (118)
Sheffield bake-off May 21st ( 2 3 ) (53)
Lopwell System ( 2 ) (27)
Http://audioshow.co.uk/exhibitors/ ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 ) (127)
Coventry bakeoff - Sunday 3rd June 2018 ( 2 ) (29)
Munich 18 ( 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ) (461)
Kegworth ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ) (179)
Coventry bakeoff - Sunday 8th April 2018 ( 2 3 ) (51)
Short notice bake E6 - Sat 7th April (16)
2nd Weekender ( 2 ) (29)
Northampton bake - Sat 24th Feb ( 2 3 4 5 ) (92)
Classic Album Sundays (8)
Coventry bakeoff - Saturday 27th January ( 2 3 ) (49)
New Year Bake - Sat 13th Jan ( 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ) (310)
Exeter mince meat up sat 2nd December ( 2 ) (31)
Bake off near Preston ( 2 ) (30)